The reference for mouldings and
interior doors!

For contractors and do-it-yourselfers Mouldings, hardware and interior doors; Intermat distinguishes itself from other companies through excellent measurement services, rapid delivery adapted to your needs and expert advisors to help you. Read more

450 471-2982
la beaute interieure

Interior Doors and Moulding:
Choose your decor!

Preassembled interior doors and mouldings are what we do best. Choose from our numerous models of French doors, Masonite doors, glass doors, mirror doors or bifold doors. All of our doors are preassembled, making installation easy. Our goal is to offer personalized service to make things simple for you, from taking measurements to delivering our easy-to-install, preassembled products.

Custom Mouldings!

When you choose Intermat for your trim and mouldings, you know you’re dealing with a competent team of experts to advise you about the style that matches the decor you want to create. When selecting your mouldings, you can also consult our three decor sections: contemporary/Zen, classic or country. Please call us for a free quote or to take measurements. Our advisors will go to your home.

 

PRIVILEGES FOR:

Portes Intérieures Intermat
La porte intérieure et les moulures, on s'y connaît!

La référence en moulures et portes intérieures!

Pour l'entrepreneur et l'autoconstructeurMoulures, quincaillerie et portes intérieures; Intermat se distingue par l'efficacité de son service de prise de mesures, sa livraison rapide adaptée à vos besoins et son excellent service-conseil. En lire plus

450 471-2982
la beaute interieure

Portes intérieures et moulures :
choisissez votre décor!

La porte intérieure préassemblée et les moulures n’ont pas de secret pour nous. Choisissez parmi nos nombreux modèles de portes françaises, portes en masonite, portes vitrées, portes-miroirs ou persiennes. Toutes nos portes sont préassemblées, ce qui facilite grandement leur installation. Notre objectif : vous simplifier la vie en vous offrant un service personnalisé tant sur le plan de la livraison, de la prise de mesures que des produits préassemblés très faciles à installer.

Moulures sur mesure!

Quand vous choisissez Intermat pour vos moulures et vos boiseries, vous savez que vous faites affaire avec une équipe compétente qui saura vous conseiller sur le style convenant au décor que vous voulez créer. Pour votre sélection de moulures, vous pouvez également consulter nos trois onglets de décors : contemporain/zen, classique ou champêtre. Pour une soumission gratuite ou une prise de mesures, appelez-nous. Nos conseillers se déplacent chez vous.

 

PRIVILÈGES POUR :